The Three Lands

The Three Lands is what the Chosen call the ‘known world’. They are, in order of importance, Osrakum (also known as the Black Land), the Guarded Land (also known as the Red Land) and the barbarian lands that lie around the Guarded Land (known, collectively, as the Green Land). The Earthsky is one of the ‘barbarian’ lands that form part of the Masters’ Green Land. The Commonwealth consists of Osrakum, the Guarded Land and the …


A wheelmap is a symbolic representation of the Three Lands: the Black Land of Osrakum, the Red or Guarded Land, and the Green Lands of the barbarians.

Subscribe to my Newsletter