topic: Domains /


The Wise are organized into 12 Domains—essentially ‘departments of state’. Each of these Domains is headed by a Grand Sapient. The Grand Sapients are collectively known as the “Twelve”. The diagram on the right shows each of the Domains and the associated duties that each is required to carry out. The Twelve not only match the 12 lunar months—one of the reasons the Wise use the moon-eye as their sigil—but also thus to the twelve […]